Remove a property on Uplisting

Need to remove a listing (property) on Uplisting? Here's how.

To remove a property, select the listing settings on the calendar (property name) > more settings > remove listing > then select the 'remove this listing' button.

Removing a listing will delete all bookings and any other settings you have in place. You can re-import your listings from Airbnb in future if required but will need to re-add any bespoke settings, unavailabilities and rates you have in place.


Did this page help you?