How to cancel a VRBO booking

Homeaway bookings (if created using the API/XML integration) are cancelled directly on Uplisting.

Introduction

If you or your guest need to cancel a Homeaway booking you can do so directly on Uplisting. This cancellation will be reflected on your Homeaway account within an hour.

How to cancel

To cancel a booking in Uplisting, go to the Summary tab on the booking you want to cancel and scroll down. You have two options:

  1. Report cancellation by owner.

  2. Report cancellation by traveller (guest)

Confirm the cancellation on the pop-up screen.


Did this page help you?