Properties (listings)

An explanation of the settings included on your Uplisting listings

Each Uplisting listing represents an individual booking site property - typically an entire property or an individual room. All of your listings are displayed in rows on the Uplisting calendar.

If you have connected to Airbnb to import your listings, the majority of the listing content has been synced automatically by Uplisting. This saves a lot of time and allows you to get up and running quickly.

Listing settings

Uplisting is designed so you can easily control and quickly access everything to do with your listing from the main calendar view. Those settings are available on individual tabs.

Legend

All booking sites work differently. Please see the colour coded legend below to understand what input syncs to which booking site (eg. Max number of guests syncs to Vrbo and the Uplisting direct booking website).


Did this page help you?