Every time a booking is imported/synced to, or manually created in Uplisting, a corresponding changeover event is created.
You can invite your cleaners to have access to one or more of your listings.
A cleaner who accepts your invitation will be able to see a restricted calendar and action view on Uplisting. The only elements cleaners can interact with are changeover events.
The changeover panel provides the key information required:
- Property name
- Property address
- Existing guest name, check out time and date, and number of guests (if available)
- Next guest name, check out time and date, and number of guests (if available)
- Any notes left by the account owner
- Accepted changeover
- Begin changeover
- Finish changeover
Whenever a changeover event is created, modified or cancelled (due to bookings being modified or cancelled), your cleaner will receive an email notification and the changeover event will be removed from the calendar and action screens.
Email alerts are not sent for iCAL bookings
We don't support email alerts for iCAL bookings due to the nature of how they work. Changeovers will be created as normal.
Updated 7 months ago