How to disconnect Booking.com on Uplisting

You can disconnect the existing booking.com connection under the booking sites tab for that property on Uplisting.

  1. Click on your property on your calendar.
  2. Go to the Booking sites tab
  3. Click on the Remove Button and confirm the disconnection from the prompt that appears.
  4. Done!

Did this page help you?