> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://support.uplisting.io/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Remove or Delete a property on Uplisting

# Remove or Delete a property on Uplisting

Need to delete a listing (property) on Uplisting? Here's how.

> ❗️ If you have an Airbnb account connected, first disconnect the Airbnb connection
> * Open the listing settings on the calendar by clicking on the listing name > *Booking Sites* > *Settings* next to the Airbnb option > *Unlink Airbnb Listing*
> * This will only remove the connection between Uplisting and Airbnb for **this specific listing**.
> ![](https://files.readme.io/ec78b203e492c0df95fceef40a8835d1e134a046bcf7e6f78f0d5de15b229d56-Screenshot_2025-05-01_at_17.24.06.png)

### To Remove a Listing

* Open the listing settings on the calendar by clicking on the listing name > *More settings* > *Remove listing* > *Remove this listing* to confirm removal.

This option is only available to account owners, i.e. the user with the primary account on Uplisting. Invited users do not have this option.

![screely-1634908722767.png](https://files.readme.io/e470092-screely-1634908722767.png)

Removing a listing will delete all bookings and any other settings you have in place. You can re-import your listings from Airbnb in the future if required, but you will need to re-add any bespoke settings, unavailabilities, and rates you have in place.